Ascendant Calculator

Gain Insight into Your Life by Creating Your Ascendant Calculator Suggestion

Select Language

Ascendant Calculator

The twelve Houses in a horoscope was thought to be a record of a person's whole life and qualities. The first house, which we'll go into in-depth later, is the foundation of every horoscope. Lagnesh or Ascendant is the name of the Lord of the First House, and Lagna is the name of the First House (Ascendant).

According to Vedic astrology, the first House of the horoscope represents a person's physical presence. It represents one's physical appearance, youth, health, disposition, muscular build, complexion, virtues, willpower, fame, grace, age, joys and sorrows, intelligence, physical frame, soul, and inclinations toward different aspects of life. The sense of understanding one's abilities, weaknesses, loves, dislikes, and how they would like others to view them by their mannerisms, behavior, and attitude is influenced by this House.

It is necessary to understand that the gemstone you wish to wear can have positive or negative consequences according to your horoscope. If there is a case of resistance, it will do more harm than good. So, if you intend to wear a gemstone, talk with an accomplished astrologer first.


12 Zodiacs Are Listed Below

Following are the digits, each of which corresponds to a different symbol.

Lord For Each Symbol

There is a Lord for each symbol. The Rulers of the 12 Zodiacs are listed below.

Aries, and Scorpio
Gemini and Virgo
Sagittarius and Pisces
Taurus and Libra
Capricorn and Aquarius

Pisces is the Ascendant, and Jupiter is the Master of the Ascendant in the horoscope if the first House has 12 written in it.

Earth, fire, air, and water are the key elements of nature, and the Zodiac signs have certain essential features that are rightly correlated with them. The symptoms of these elements are unusual.

  • Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are fire signs.
  • Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are earth signs.
  • Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are air signs.
  • Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are all water signs.
Enquiry Now